GYBA 2020 Results


Friday, January 29, 2021 @ 7:20pm
Final
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 5
    Archer Tigers 34
 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:40am
Final
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 33
    Twin Rivers Lady Bears 26
 
Saturday, January 9, 2021 @ 2:40pm
Final
    Johns Creek Gladiators-DR 4
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 29
 
Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:20am
Final
    Norcross Blue Devils 17
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 22
 
Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 10:40am
Final
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 25
    Johns Creek Gladiators-DR 22
 
Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:20am
Final
    Notre Dame Wolfhounds 18
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 26
 
Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 9:20am
Final
    Archer Tigers 41
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 20
 
Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 6:20pm
Final
    Lambert Longhorns 42
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 21
 
Saturday, December 5, 2020 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Chattahoochee Cougars 11
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 33
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 6:20pm
Final
Coach Patterson (6th Grade Boys ) 27
    West Forsyth Wolverines - Gold 12
 
Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 3:40pm
Final
    CTK Lion Power - Gray 16
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 20
 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 5:20pm
Final
    Twin Rivers Lady Bears 35
Lauren Steger (8th Grade Girls) 25
 
Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 9:20am
Final
    Cambridge Bears 13
Coach Patterson (6th Grade Boys ) 31