Contact Us

UpdatedMonday August 23, 2021 byNGBA.

Name                         Email                                             Position

Eric Johansen            eric@inlandllc.com                        President

Hank Robinson          Hankrobinson@ymail.com            Vice President

Stephen Barnett         swbarnett@hotmail.com               President Emeritus

Sean Colavecchio        sean.colavecchio@gmail.com    Secretary 

Whit Morris                 wmorris@dollarconcrete.com       Treasurer

Brittany Robinson       bcr7883@yahoo.com                   Pictures Director

Laura & Landon Johansen  lurbanija@yahoo.com          Scorekeepers Director

Sean Colavecchio       sean.colavecchio@gmail.com     Uniform Director

Hank Robinson           hankrobinson@ymail.com            Tournament & Training Director

Hank Robinson            hankrobinson@ymail.com           GYBA Director

Brian Patterson           atlbp@charter.net                         League Director 7/8 Boys

                                                   TBD                               League Director 7/8 Girls

Dexter Joyner              dexter.joyner@equifax.com         League Director 9/10 Boys

                                                   TBD                               League Director 9/10 Girls

                                                   TBD                              League Director 11/12 Boys

                                                   TBD                              League Director 11/12 Girls

Todd Baillie                 tbaillie2@gmail.com                     League Director 13/14 Boys

Brent Hamil                 brenthamil@att.net                      League Director 15/18 Boys

                                                   TBD                              League Director 13/18 Girls