Contact Us

Updated Tuesday October 16, 2018 by NGBA.

Name                           Email                                                   Position

Stephen Barnett          swbarnett@hotmail.com                   President

Eric Johansen              eric@inlandllc.com                           Vice President

Chip Pearce                 cpearce@dwhomes.com                  President Emeritus

Billy Turner                 billy.turner@gmail.com                      Secretary 

Whit Morris                 wmorris@dollarconcrete.com            Treasurer

Lauren Steger             lrosent1@gmail.com                         Pictures Director

Valerie Brock              vbrocksk@gmail.com                         Scorekeepers Director

Sean Colavecchio        sean.colavecchio@gmail.com         Uniform Director

Sean Colavecchio        sean.colavecchio@gmail.com         Tournament & Training Director

Eric Johansen              eric@inlandllc.com                           GBL Director

Eric Johansen              eric@inlandllc.com                           League Director 7/8 Boys

Lauren Steger              lrosent1@gmail.com                        League Director 7/8 Girls

Todd Baillie                tbaillie2@gmail.com                           League Director 9/10 Boys

Kristn Belyea              kbelyea@gmail.com                          League Director 9/10 Girls

Sean Colavecchio      sean.colavecchio@gmail.com           League Director 11/12 Boys

Whit Morris                wmorris@dollarconcrete.com             League Director 11/12 Girls

Brent Hamil                bhamil@nextrancorp.com                  League Director 13/14 Boys

Dale Cushman             dcush64@gmail.com                         Co-League Director 15/18 Boys

Chip Pearce                 cpearce@dwhomes.com                 Co-League Director 15/18 Boys

Philip Austin                philip.austin@us.nestle.com               League Director 13/18 Girls